The Official APA Championship Website

Singapore 2019

Singapore Asia Powerboat 2019

6th-8th December 2019

Location: NSRCC Sea Sports Centre, Changi
Race Course:Download
Champion: Miles Jennings
Racers :Charlotte Camsey | CK Siu | Mark Hayward | Campbell Jenkins | Miles Jennings | Brian Pelham | Dave Sheldon | Kiki Wong
Sponsors:Singapore Power Boat Association | NSRCC | Constant Wind | Sport Singapore | Fine Merit Limited | Seadoo | Pro Sail Asia | HK Economic Trade Association | UTO | UKOPRA | Karios | HOSAY MEE POK| Dynasty Fried Porridge | 168 Oriental | Shakespeare Boats | Powerboat Racing World | Multispark | Phoenix TV

Miles Jennings wins Singapore Powerboat Championship!

THE FINAL RESULTS ARE IN! Congratulations to MILES JENNINGS winner of the Singapore Asia Powerboat Championship 1st -…

Posted by Asia Powerboat Championship on Sunday, December 8, 2019

Kiki Wong – a story about resilience & determination

Kikiwong Kiswork is such a strong role model, displaying resilience, courage, strength and determination! ???? Today was…

Posted by Asia Powerboat Championship on Saturday, December 7, 2019

Singapore Powerboat Results 2019

POS Driver # Country Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4 Race 5 Total
1stMiles Jennings168GBR1001001009090480
2nd Campbell Jenkins9AUS73908110066410
3rdCharlotte Camsey88GBR9073738181398
4thDave Sheldon888GBR8166907373383
5thMark Hayward3GBRDNF816666100313
6thCK Siu18CHN6659595948291
7thBrian Pelham77GBR5953485353266
8thKiki Wong8CHNDNFDNS534859160

*DNS – Did Not Start *DNF – Did Not Finish

NEWS FLASH – Jennings takes Pole Position!

Updated: 6th December, 2019

Read full article here: Pole Position at the Singapore Asia Powerboat Championship

Singapore Asia Powerboat Championship Photos

For more photos head to our Asia Powerboat Championship gallery page.

Singapore Asia Powerboat Championship Racers

We are very excited to announce our FANTASTIC eight racers for the Singapore Asia Powerboat Championship 2019.

RacerCountry#Boat ColourSponsorAPA Championship Races
Charlotte CamseyGBR88WhiteAsia Powerboat ChampionshipMacau 2019 | Hong Kong 2018
CK SiuHKG, China18WhiteShakespeareMacau 2019 | Hong Kong 2018
Mark HaywardGBR3GreenMacau
Campbell JenkinsAUS9YellowSPBA Macau 2019 | Hong Kong 2018
Miles JenningsGBR168Yellow/white168 OrientalMacau 2019
Brian PelhamGBR77BluePowerboat Racing World
Dave SheldonGBR888Red/WhiteMultisparkMacau 2019
Kiki WongHKG, China8RedPhoenix TV

Are you ready Singapore? – Trailer

Our 8 Singapore Asia Powerboat racers!

Throughout the week we will be sharing each of our powerboat racers’ story on our Facebook page, so stay tuned and follow us on Facebook

Singapore Championship Racers 2019


NSRCC Sea Sports Centre – December 2019

Friday 6th
10:30 AM
Practice Round
12:00 PM
1:15 PM
Racers Meet & Greet
2:00 PM
Pole Position
4:30 PM
Pole Position
Saturday 7th
11:30 AM
1st Race
12:00 PM
1:15 PM
2nd Race
2:00 PM
3rd Race
3:30 PM
4th Race
4:30 PM
Podium Ceremony
Sunday 8th
11:15 AM
5th Race
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
6th Race
1:45 PM
7th Race
3:00 PM
Final Race
4:00 PM
Podium Ceremony
*Subject to change

NSRCC Sea Sports Centre, Changi

Singapore 2019 Race Course

Singapore Asia Powerboat Championship Race Course

Directions / Bus Schedule to NSRCC Changi

Thank you to our Singapore Sponsors

Singapore Power Boat Association SPBA Constant Wind Sea Sports and Sailing School Sport Singapore Seadoo Pro Sail Asia HK Economic Trade Association UTO HOSAY MEE POK is providing delicious food at the powerboat championship Dynasty Fried Porridge 168 Oriental Phoenix TV Multispark Powerboat World Shakepeare Boats

More information coming very soon!

#AsiaPowerboat     #AsiaPowerboatChampionship

Asia Powerboat Championship Logo